ESN Charles University Prague (ESN CU Prague) represents a tradition of student associations from several faculties of the Charles University in Prague going back to as far as 2001. Since 2011 we are a united student club with a central coordination and an elected Board. All of our members – buddies as well as coordinators – are volunteers. Practising languages, sharing our culture and broadening our horizons is the best reward with the best possible motivation. We are proud members of the Erasmus Student Network (ESN).

For general questions: info@esncuprague.cz
For questions about the Buddy Programmebuddy@esncuprague.cz

Simona Zemanová
President
president@esncuprague.cz

Linda Ristemiová
Vicepresident
vicepresident@esncuprague.cz

Zuzana Semerádová
Local Representative
lr_cu@esncz.org

Anna Josefina Nováková
Treasurer
treasurer@esncuprague.cz

Andrej Jurčo
Secretary
secretary@esncuprague.cz

Karolina Wiśniewska
Human Resources
hr@esncuprague.cz

 

Tereza Svobodová
Communication Manager
communication@esncuprague.cz